Gregory W. Banks 416-360-5277 gbanks@lloydburns.ca   RECEPTION 416-360-8808
Vincent Burns 416-360-5122 vburns@lloydburns.ca   Tania Ferreira 416-307-3281
Christina Calalang 416-304-8735 ccalalang@lloydburns.ca   Amanda Fitch 416-360-5128
Anthony Cole 416-304-7907 acole@lloydburns.ca   Tania Gort 416-307-3279
Adam Dunlop 416-304-6327 adunlop@lloydburns.ca   Salvina Greco 416-307-7939
Michael Foulds 416-307-3298 mfoulds@lloydburns.ca   Halina Gulbinski 416-307-3284
Shelley Johnson 416-304-5858 sjohnson@lloydburns.ca   Tonia Gunn 416-307-3275
Grace H. Laird 416-304-7908 glaird@lloydburns.ca   Janine Leverton 416-360-3577
John L.B. Lloyd 416-360-8810 jlloyd@lloydburns.ca   Denay Matthews 416-307-3328
Douglas H. McInnis 416-304-7918 dmcinnis@lloydburns.ca   Susan Ronaldi 416-360-4342
Tijana Polic 416-360-5631 tpolic@lloydburns.ca   Angie Sapalovski 416-360-7093
Caitlin Porter 416-216-2554 cporter@lloydburns.ca      
Alexandra Scott 416-304-7903 ascott@lloydburns.ca      
John C. Teal 416-360-8436 jteal@lloydburns.ca      
Ryan Wycherley 416-304-8739 rwycherley@lloydburns.ca