LAWYERS DIRECTORY

Gregory W. Banks 416-360-5277 gbanks@lloydburns.ca
Vincent Burns 416-360-5122 vburns@lloydburns.ca
Christina Calalang 416-304-8735 ccalalang@lloydburns.ca
Anthony Cole 416-304-7907 acole@lloydburns.ca
Adam Dunlop 416-304-6327 adunlop@lloydburns.ca
Michael Foulds 416-307-3298 mfoulds@lloydburns.ca
Shelley Johnson 416-304-5858 sjohnson@lloydburns.ca
Grace H. Laird 416-304-7908 glaird@lloydburns.ca
John L.B. Lloyd 416-360-8810 jlloyd@lloydburns.ca
Douglas H. McInnis 416-304-7918 dmcinnis@lloydburns.ca
Tijana Polic 416-360-5631 tpolic@lloydburns.ca
Caitlin Porter 416-216-2554 cporter@lloydburns.ca
Alexandra Scott 416-304-7903 ascott@lloydburns.ca
John C. Teal 416-360-8436 jteal@lloydburns.ca
Ryan Wycherley 416-304-8739 rwycherley@lloydburns.ca

STAFF DIRECTORY

RECEPTION 416-360-8808 info@lloydburns.ca
Tania Ferreira 416-307-3281 tferreira@lloydburns.ca
Amanda Fitch 416-360-5128 afitch@lloydburns.ca
Tania Gort 416-307-3279 tgort@lloydburns.ca
Salvina Greco 416-304-7939 sgreco@lloydburns.ca
Halina Gulbinski 416-307-3284 hgulbinski@lloydburns.ca
Tonia Gunn 416-307-3275 tgunn@lloydburns.ca
Janine Leverton 416-360-3577 jleverton@lloydburns.ca
Denay Matthews 416-307-3328 dmatthews@lloydburns.ca
Susan Ronaldi 416-360-4342 sronaldi@lloydburns.ca
Angie Sapalovski 416-360-7093 asapalovski@lloydburns.ca